IEEE Members of DAIICT

# Name Email IEEE No. Area of Interest
1 Divyakumar Solanki divyasolanki98@gmail.com 93794382 Adaptive Signal Processing, Embedded Systems
2 Siddharth Mishra sid.mishra910@gmail.com 93797335 -
3 Kishan Patel kishanpatel.hg.khg@gmail.com 93788776 Web development
4 Savan Makadiya savanpatel12395@gmail.com 94402688 UI/UX design , Graphics design
5 Sanjoli Chauhan sanjolisingh99@gmail.com 94108146 -
6 Jainil Pariya jainilpariya@gmail.com 94107857 Web Development, Python development
7 Shivani Bhandari bhandari.shivani16@gmail.com 94107803 Competitive coding, Machine Learning
8 Prahar Modi praharmodi156@gmail.com 94265061 Robotics and Signal Processing
9 Shail Kothari shailkothari1111@gmail.com 94753807 Web Designing
10 Saumya Aghera saumya3199@gmail.com 94739615 -
11 Nidhi Davawala davawalanidhi@gmail.com 93791296 Machine Learning
12 Purva Mhasakar purvamhasakar@gmail.com 94107390 Web & App Development
13 Nishi Doshi doshinishi1612@gmail.com 94107387 -
14 Krupali shah krupalishah69@gmail.com 94747371 Operating system, Networking
15 Meet Shah shahmeet541@gmail.com 94739609 -
16 Abhi Ratnman Luckyabhi49@gmail.Com 94432565 -
17 Vishvesh Panchal vishveshpanchal101@gmail.com 94401763 Embedded Systems
18 Jay Dev rip.jaydev@gmail.com 94477361 -
19 Abhinav Raj abhinav.23.april@gmail.com 94748001 -
20 Harsh Patel harshbmw27@gmail.com 94789990 Computational Intelligence
21 Rahil Patel bravoboy03@gmail.com 94737073 -
22 Yashvi Shah yashvi4100@gmail.com 94745203 -
23 Smit Shah smir2k14@gmail.com 94738979 Embedded Systems
24 Darshak Patel pateldarshak2636@gmail.com 94736513 -
25 Hardik Patel hardikec2003@gmail.com 93685427 Microwave Imaging, Machine Learning
26 Purvi Koringa purvi.koringa@gmail.com 92808515 Machine Learning, Pattern Recognition
27 Archan Mehta mehtaarchan19@gmail.com 94453655 Machine Learning
28 Ketul Shah ketulshah1993@gmail.com 94453619 Computer Vision, Machine Intelligence, Artificial Neural Network
29 venus Patel venus.rpatel@gmail.com 94455810 Machine learning, data science
30 Mitali Nandani 201711059@daiict.ac.in 94453622 Machine intelligence
31 Neelanshi Varia neelanshiV2@gmail.com 93792769 Machine Learning, Image Processing
32 Aagam Mehta aagammehta1997@gmail.com 94639131 Machine Learning, Computer Vision and Embedded Systems
33 Parth Patel parthkumarpatel101@gmail.com 94402212 -
34 Raksha Rank raksharank.rr@gmail.com 94107538 Machine Learning
35 Pranjali Maru pranjalimaru@gmail.com 94107522 -
36 Maitreya Patel patel.maitreya57@gmail.com 93998809 Computer Vision, Natural Language Processing, Deep Learning
37 Vatasalya Buddha vatsalyabuddha@gmail.com 94744091 -
38 Babita Birua babita31998@gmail.com 94807763 -
39 Prutha Shaherawala pruthamilap@gmail.com 94752889 -
40 Anurag Fichadiya anurag.fichadiya7@gmail.com 94744211 Information Technology
41 Dhaval Kantaria dskantaria1108@gmail.com 94747852 -
42 Jatin Patel jkpatel1107@gmail.com 94745529 -
43 Yashpal Gajjar yashpalgajjar3355@gmail.com 94743364 -
44 Jaydeep kakadiya jaykakadiya19@gmail.com 94801320 Mobile apps. Embedded systems
45 Rhythm Patel prhythm3099@gmail.com 94752814 -
46 Harsh Bhatt bhattharsh52@gmail.com 94745455 IoT, Machine Learning and Web Development
47 Deep Godhani deepgodhani15@gmail.com 94745426 IOT,Machine Learning and Android Development
48 Anery Patel anerypatel2003@gmail.com 94108153 Algorithmic Computing, Research
49 Yatri Patel yatripatel.169@gmail.com 94807637 -
50 Smit Thakkar thakkarsmit263@gmail.com 94808531 -
51 Vineeth Penugonda vineeth.pen@gmail.com 93266665 -
52 Aniket Kaduskar anikaduskar@gmail.com 94804839 -
53 Harsh Patel harshaudi27@gmail.com 94789990 -
54 Jigarkumar Marvaniya 201801430@daiict.ac.in 95097960 -
55 Ridham Suvagiya ridhamsuvagiya2001@gmail.com 95099329 -
56 Harsh Patel 201801411@daiict.ac.in 95097923 -
57 Pratham Dhruv 201801202@daiict.ac.in 95100913 -
58 Preet Amin 201801051@daiict.ac.in 95097879 -
59 Deven Vachhani ddvachhani26@gmail.com 95098828 -
60 Harsh deshpande 201801116@daiict.ac.in 95110321 -
61 Harshil Joshi hjsmart4700@gmail.com 95097907 -
62 NIKHIL MEHTA nikhilishere30@gmail.com 95099353 -
63 Bhavya Vinjora 201801082@daiict.ac.in 95097677 -
64 Kiran patel 201801153@daiict.ac.in 95097902 -
65 Siddharth Chauhan 201801196@daiict.ac.in 95098859 -
66 Anuj bajpai anooj007.ab@gmail.com 95104809 -
67 Madhavendra Choksi 201801255@daiict.ac.in 95105270 -
68 Karan Pardasani karanpardasani6311@gmail.com 95098980 -
69 Vyom Saraf 201801062@daiict.ac.in 95082159 -
70 Swarnaditya Maitra mswarnaditya98@gmail.com 95099140 -
71 Archan Ranade 201712001@daiict.ac.in 95100003 -
72 Aditya Goyal aditya.agarwalg2000@gmail.com 95100820 -
73 Om Solanki omsolanki2507@gmail.com 95100705 -
74 Pushpang Rathore pushpangsingh111@gmail.com 95100792 -
75 Rishi Shivani rishishiv02@gmail.com 95102314 -
76 Mahaveer Bohra 201801018@daiict.ac.in 95108589 -
77 Rahul Khatri 201801055@daiict.ac.in 95108567 -
78 Pratik panchal pratikpanchal.8491@gmail.com 95108562 -
79 Manish Chopra chopramanish46@gmail.com 95100788 -
80 Keval Thakarar thakararkeval1010@gmail.com 95114863 -
81 Nirmit Shah shahnirmit2503@gmail.com 95102180 -
82 Rutvik Modi rutvikmodi1299@gmail.com 95102156 -
83 Nishit Jagetia nishitjagetiya24@gmail.com 95103797 -
84 Bhagyesh Ganatra 201801047@daiict.ac.in 95108548 -
85 Vedant Thakkar vedantthakkar22@gmail.com 95105710 -
86 Mohit Agrawal agrawalmohit0902@gmail.com 95108447 -
87 Rahul Purohit rrp291999@gmail.com 95102179 -
88 Harin Jani harinjani2512@gmail.com 95102257 -
89 Aditya Shah shahaditya0404@gmail.com 95103795 -
90 Sarthak Patel sarthak2580@gmail.com 95103798 -
91 Harshil Gandhi harshilgandhi10@gmail.com 95107873 -
92 Rushi Patel rushi.terf@gmail.com -
93 Hiren Chaudhary hirenkchaudhary8150@gmail.com 95112025 -
94 Ishan Mehta mehtaishan205@gmail.com 95103804 -
95 Vidisha Shah shahvidisha1996@gmail.com 94015617 -
96 Vishwa Shah vishwadshah2000@gmail.com 95105883 -
97 Shreya Joshi 201801174@daiict.ac.in 95116817 -
98 Dishita Thaker 201801442@daiict.ac.in 95116862 -
99 Aastha Sharma 201812075@daiict.ac.in 95106484 -
100 Dhanvi Shah 201801167@daiict.ac.in 95121334 -
101 Mahi Harshadbhai Patel mahoo29patel@gmail.com 95099215 -
102 Jalansh Munshi jalanshmunshi1366@gmail.com 95103637 -
103 Riddhi Tanna riddhitanna11@gmail.com 95105753 -
104 Astha shah 201801169@daiict.ac.in 95121369 -
105 Parita Patel parita16400@gmail.com 95116804 -
106 Sriram Madduri 201801002@daiict.ac.in 95111255 -
107 Kartavi Shah kartavishah14@gmail.com 95105222 -
108 Niharika Dalsania dalsanianiharika@gmail.com 95116307 -
109 Isha Desai 201801107@daiict.ac.in 95123920 -
110 Divya Bhatia 201811025@daiict.ac.in 95123523 -
111 Priyal Raj pratusonu21@gmail.com 95123745 -
112 Shivani Nandani shivani.nandani@hotmail.com 95098983 -
113 Margi Hingrajia margi.hingrajia@gmail.com 95099006 -
114 Khyati Bhuva khyati.bhuva2000@gmail.com 95099005 -
115 Ami Pandat a.pandat05@gmail.com 95097372 -
116 Aishwarya Uphad 201711066@daiict.ac.in 94371045 -
117 Ritik malaviya ritik.m5@gmail.com 95135106 -
118 Devyani Panchal 201801132@daiict.ac.in 95111214 -
119 Naman Dave naman1239dave@gmail.com 95106761 -
120 Akash kumar singh 201801075@daiict.ac.in 95103799 -
121 Kotak Pavan 201801120@daiict.ac.in 95103717 -
122 Devanshu Vithlani Dev4522v@gmail.com 95116676 -
123 Priya Patel 201801242@daiict.ac.in 95122585 -
124 Tanaya Shah tanayashah1@gmail.com 95116830 -
125 Chintan Thakkar chintanjehani12345@gmail.com 95127804 -
126 Jimil Prajapati jimilprajapati@gmail.com 95133237 -